Until further notice, I will be taking a break from Halo. That means, I will not be posting anything on here for some time. It could be a week, a month, or even longer. I don’t know yet. All I know is that I’m burned out on Halo right now. I haven’t played Halo in weeks, and as you can probably tell, my posts have become less and less frequent. I figure there is no point in playing Halo, talking Halo, or in my case, typing about Halo if my heart is not in it.

Does that mean I’m done with Halo? Of course not. I just need a little break is all. I’ll be back when I get that that itch again, because currently, I have no desire to do anything Halo-related. I just figured I’d let everyone know that there won’t be any posts for a while, since you know, at the time of this post, there’s been a whopping 98 hits on my site. Gotta keep ya updated.

So with that, I’m out for a while, but don’t worry, I’ll be back.

