I know I said that I was going to be taking a break from Halo, and well, as you can tell, it’s kind of evolved into a hiatus. I still don’t have any desire to play Halo or log on here and post stuff. I’ve been keeping up with Halo news like the upcoming Champions Bundle, but I haven’t played Halo in over a month.

I recently started playing through the Mass Effect series, my first time by the way, and I love it. If you haven’t played it, seriously, go play it now. I also downloaded Assassin’s Creed 2, since, ya know, it’s free on Xbox Live, so I figured why not? I’m enjoying it as well, which I’m a bit surprised about, since I played the first AC and thought it was extremely boring, but I digress. The point is, I’ve been playing other games, and haven’t been playing Halo at all.

I still don’t know when I’ll be back to posting here on a consistent basis, but I do know that I will at some point in the future. Halo is, after all, my favorite shooter of all time. I just wanted to post an update in case anyone thought I just forgot about this place. I haven’t forgotten, I just don’t want to post about Halo if I’m not interested in playing Halo.

So with that, my hiatus will continue, for however long that may be, but trust me, I will return. Eventually.

