Hey everyone, here’s the link for this week’s Bulletin, and if you don’t want to read it, here’s a quick summary:

  • Pie throwing, GIFs included 😀
  • Neutral Flag being added to CTF playlist
  • Community Forge Ricochet playlist info
  • Special Halloween-themed game mode, Smashing Punkins

Now, onto business. I’m going to be honest. It’s getting a little tough posting here frequently, since lately, there really hasn’t been very much to post about. Yeah, Halo 3 is free now, and Halo 4 is still getting updates, but I already mentioned Halo 3 being free, and Halo 4’s updates are minimal updates, nothing really worth discussing in detail. Plus, I think I’m pretty much done with Halo 4. I beat the Campaign on Legendary, I completed all the Spartan Ops missions, and I’m SR-130 in War Games with almost everything unlocked, so there isn’t much left for me to do. So what does this all mean? It means that you shouldn’t expect me to be posting very frequently for a while. Don’t worry, I’ll still post on occasion, but don’t expect more than a few posts every month.

But hey, when we get more Halo 5 information (or whatever the next Halo is going to be called), you can expect me to be posting a lot more, with my speculations, thoughts on what 343 reveals to us, and other stuff. But for now, my site will be a bit quiet. So is this a hiatus? No, at least not right now. However, I don’t want to say it’s not a hiatus and then not post for the rest of the year. It might not be a hiatus right now, but it could become one.

So with that, this post concludes. I don’t know when my next post will be, so um, see ya. I guess. Until next time.

