Yep, I changed the layout of my site. I was getting sick of the old layout, so I decided to try something new. I guess this one is more mobile-friendly, so if you are reading up on The Halo Press on the go, or on the toilet, it should be a bit easier to navigate. If you’re wondering where the sidebar stuff went, it didn’t get deleted or anything, don’t worry! Just click on the three horizontal lines, or the hamburger, or whatever you call it, on the top right-hand corner and you’ll see all the sidebar stuff!

Let me know what you think of the new layout! I personally like it because it gives you a quick preview of each of my posts, instead of having to scroll through all of my posts to reach the one you are looking for. However, if you hate the new layout and think it is the worst thing in the universe, then too bad! Nah, I’m joking, I’ll take it into consideration if I get a lot of complaints about the new layout. It just sucks that most of the layouts that I liked cost money, and I ain’t paying money to change the layout of my stinkin’ site. Okay, that’s it. Bye.

