I finally remembered my login info! Ha! Jokes aside, I decided to write something here one last time. Gasp!

You’re leaving? Yeah, if you want to call it that. I will keep this site up, just for archival purposes. I like going back to read my past entries on occasion, and if you ever want to read my past entries, you will still be able to.

I guess the big question right now is why? Why leave? Why make this entry? Why did the chicken cross the road? I can answer TWO of those questions right here.

I am leaving because I just don’t have the desire to write anything here anymore. It has nothing to do with Halo, or the direction 343 has taken Halo. I still love the series, and I will continue to play Halo.

As for why I am making this entry, it is basically a goodbye. Since this will be my last post here, I wanted to leave with some closure. That’s all.

I would like to thank each and every one of you who took the time to visit my little corner of the interwebs and read my content. I hope you enjoyed reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it. As for what’s next for me, I’m not sure. I am out of school and working now (graduated in 2014, started work in 2015) and I still love video games. Not much else to share really.

So, with that, I say goodbye. It’s been fun.


The chicken crossed the road to get to the other side. Obviously.

